Producer of high quality polyethylene products

Plastic caissons

We produce two models of plastic caissons:

The plastic caisson is designed for the formation of a water-free processing chamber in water-saturated soil. Caissons also function as a protection for wellhead systems from mechanical impurities (leaves, soil, grass, other objects, etc.), surface- and groundwater, precipitation, temperature fluctuations.

NameHeight, mmDiameter, mmD of throat, mmWall unit sickness, mmPrice
Caisson flat-bottomed1580100066088581 uah
Caissons conical1550120066086825 uah

Caissons of any diameter and height are produced by means of soldering nozzles onto plastic wells. Feel free to call (044) 492-82-06.



Сonical caisson sketch

Flat-bottomed caisson sketch

A nozzle of 160mm is soldered onto the bottom of caissons to attach the casing, and a nozzle of 50mm is soldered onto the lateral surface to connect a pressurized water system. Caissons are equipped with a plastic lid.


Nozzles in a flat-bottomed caisson

The wall thickness of 8 mm provides a reliable thermal and waterproof effect. There are no seams on the surface of caissons which ensures impermeability. Caissons of our production are made of high-strength, eco-friendly polyethylene, resistant to corrosion and temperature fluctuations.

Installation guide

Caissons are set in a prepared foundation pit on a rammed sand cushion not less than 150 mm thick. The distance between the caisson and the pit wall(at least 150mm thick)is filled with layers of sand proportionally mixed with cement. The amount of cement per 1m3 of sand increases according to the ratio of the threat of flooding the caisson by groundwater. In the case of groundwater penetration, the lower part of the caisson will be anchored by means of concrete casting.

*In case of other negative factors (high groundwater table, increasing the installation depth, possibility of displacement of soil layers, etc.) installation is to be conducted on grounds of specially developed project with required conditions.

Производитель высококачественных изделий из полиэтилена
+38 (044) 492-82-06     +38 (067) 240-03-45
+38 (095) 142-90-65
(многоканальные)

Пн-Вс 09:00-19:00

Кессоны

Мы производим две модели пластиковых кессонов:

Пластиковый кессон предназначен для образования в водонасыщенном грунте рабочей камеры, свободной от воды. Кессоны также необходимы для защиты устья скважины от механических загрязнений (листва, грунт, трава, посторонние предметы и т.д.), поверхностных и грунтовых вод, атмосферных осадков, температурных колебаний.

НазваниеВысота, ммДиаметр, ммD горловины, ммТолщина стенки, ммЦена
Кессон плоскодонный 1580100066088581 грн
Кессон конический1550120066086825 грн

Кессоны любого диаметра и высоты производятся впайкой патрубков в пластиковые колодцы. Звоните (044) 492-82-06.



Чертеж конического кессона

Чертеж плоскодонного кессона

В дно кессонов впаян патрубок ∅160мм для ввода обсадной трубы, а на боковой поверхности впаян парубок ∅50мм для подключения напорного водопровода. Кессоны комплектуются пластиковой крышкой.


Патрубки в плоскодонном кессоне

Толщина стенки 8мм обеспечивает надежную термо- и гидроизоляцию. На кессонах отсутствуют поверхностные швы, что гарантирует герметичность. Кессоны нашего производства изготовлены из высокопрочного экологически чистого полиэтилена, стойкого к воздействию агрессивных сред и перепадам температур.

Инструкция по установке

Кессоны устанавливаются в подготовленный котлован на утрамбованную песчаную подушку толщиной не менее 150мм. Расстояние между кессоном и стенками котлована (минимум 150мм) заполняется слоями смеси песка с цементом в пропорции. Количество цемента на 1м3 песка увеличивается пропорционально угрозе подтопления кессона грунтовыми водами. В случае наличия грунтовых вод нижняя часть кессона якорится путем бетонирования.

* В случае наличия дополнительных неблагоприятных факторов (высокие грунтовые воды, увеличение монтажной глубины, возможность смещения пластов грунта и т.д.) необходимо осуществлять монтаж согласно специально разработанного для данных условий проекта.




Сейчас нерабочее время. Оставьте заявку - мы Вам перезвоним!
21.08.17
Или пишите нам на E-mail
(отвечаем в течении 24 часов)
info@ukrhimplast.com